LAS VEGAS VALLEY BICYCLE CLUB

Board of Directors


President

Brian Chard

president@lvvbc.org


Vice President

Tim Williams

vicepresident@lvvbc.org


Treasurer

Merri Moore

treasurer@lvvbc.org


Secretary

Jeff Miller

secretary@lvvbc.org


Directors


Membership Coordinator

Steve Moore

membership@lvvbc.org


Social Media

Kristine Mastrodonato

socialmedia@lvvbc.org


Events & Publicity

Renae Egan-Williams

events@lvvbc.org


Ride Coordinator

Tom Williams

ridecoordinator@lvvbc.org


At-Large

Jim Little

jim@lvvbc.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software