LAS VEGAS VALLEY BICYCLE CLUB

Board of Directors


President

Tim Williams

president@lvvbc.org


Vice President

Robert Thompson

vicepresident@lvvbc.org


Treasurer

Brian Chard

treasurer@lvvbc.org


Secretary

Jeff Miller

secretary@lvvbc.org


Directors


Membership Coordinator

Gladys Vega

membership@lvvbc.org


Social Media

Kevin Watson

socialmedia@lvvbc.org


Events & Publicity

Renae Egan-Williams

events@lvvbc.org


Ride Coordinator

Steve Moore

ridecoordinator@lvvbc.org


At-Large

Jim Little

jim@lvvbc.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software